STAFF

Lorna Jane Norris

Executive Director

lornajane@tbms.org

212-753-8811 x217

Meredith-Lyn Avey

Meredith-Lyn Avey

Development Associate

meredith@tbms.org

212-753-8811 x228

Nick Birmelin

Nathan Bellott

Front Desk Supervisor

nathan@tbms.org

212-753-8811

Nick Birmelin

Nick Birmelin

Front Desk Manager

nick@tbms.org

212-753-8811

Whendy Carter

Whendy Carter

Director of The Preschool at TBMS

whendy@tbms.org

212-753-8811 x240

Amy Desiato

Amy Desiato

Student Services Manager

amy@tbms.org

212-753-8811 x213

IsabelThumbnail

Isabel Fairbanks

String Department Advisor and Program Assistant

isabel@tbms.org

212-753-8811 x234

Jill Feighen

Jill Feighen

Operations Manager

jill@tbms.org

212-753-8811 x210

Sarah Grosman

Sarah Grosman

Community Programs Manager

sgrosman@tbms.org

212-753-8811 x220

Patti_thumb

Miles Mercer

Marketing & Communications Associate

miles@tbms.org

212-753-8811 x214

Patti_thumb

Patti Onorato

Early Childhood Coordinator

patti@tbms.org

212-753-8811 x214

Donte Reid

Donté Reid

Front Desk Supervisor

donte@tbms.org

212-753-8811

May Perdomo Santos

Mayelyn Perdomo Santos

Programs Assistant

may@tbms.org

212-753-8811 x215

Valerie Thompson

Valerie Thompson

Interim Business Manager

valerie@tbms.org

212-753-8811 x212