STAFF

Julie_thumb

Julie Rulyak

Executive Director

julie@tbms.org

212-753-8811 x217

Pamela Jo Audo

Pamela Jo Audo

Business Manager

pam@tbms.org

212-753-8811 x212

Meredith-Lyn Avey

Meredith-Lyn Avey

Development Associate

meredith@tbms.org

212-753-8811 x228

Diane Couzens

Diane Couzens

Development Manager

diane@tbms.org

212-753-8811 x223

AmyDesiato_Thumbnail_150x150 Amy Desiato

Student Services Manager

amy@tbms.org

212-753-8811 x213

IsabelThumbnail Isabel Fairbanks

Strings Department Advisor

isabel@tbms.org

212-753-8811 x234

Sarah Grosman Sarah Grosman

Community Programs Manager

sgrosman@tbms.org

212-753-8811 x220

Andy-Thumb Andy Huber

Business Manager

andy@tbms.org

212-753-8811 x215

Bonita_thumb Bonita Jackson

Front Desk Supervisor

bonita@tbms.org

212-753-8811 x210

Katie_thumb Katie Mazzari

Associate Director

katie@tbms.org

212-753-8811 x221

Patti_thumb Patti Onorato

Early Childhood Coordinator

patti@tbms.org

212-753-8811 x214