STAFF

Lorna Jane Norris

Executive Director

lornajane@tbms.org

212-753-8811 x217

Nick Birmelin

Nathan Bellott

Front Desk Supervisor

nathan@tbms.org

212-753-8811

Nick Birmelin

Nick Birmelin

Front Desk Manager

nick@tbms.org

212-753-8811

Amy Desiato

Amy Desiato

Student Services Manager

amy@tbms.org

212-753-8811 x213

Jill Feighen

Jill Feighen

Operations Manager

jill@tbms.org

212-753-8811 x210

Sarah Grosman

Community Programs Manager

sgrosman@tbms.org

212-753-8811 x220

Patti_thumb

Miles Mercer

Marketing & Communications Associate

miles@tbms.org

212-753-8811 x211

Patti_thumb

Patti Onorato

Early Childhood Coordinator

patti@tbms.org

212-753-8811 x214

Donte Reid

Donté Reid

Front Desk Supervisor

donte@tbms.org

212-753-8811

May Perdomo Santos

Mayelyn Perdomo Santos

Programs Assistant

may@tbms.org

212-753-8811 x215

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is blank-website-pic-1.png

Business Office

finance@tbms.org

212-753-8811 x212

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is blank-website-pic-1.png

Kristen Kentner

Director of Development and Marketing

Kristen@tbms.org

212-753-8811 x223